Skip to main content

It's get to know me.

Assalamualaikum!



I'd like to tell about myself even tak ada orang baca aku tetap nak bagitau jugak, ahaks! Tujuan buat post ni sebenarnya saja saja jer, nak hilangkan rasa mereput kat rumah.


Me and my best friend, Pa'an. Ignore my tudung yang senget dan tak betul tu

I'm Nurul Fatin Amira binti Abu Mansor Mutaridi, just call me Amira.
I was born on 26th of August 1998 in Sandakan, Sabah.
Both my parents were from Semenanjung Malaysia.
I'm 17 years old and 163 cm in height.
My favourite subject at school is ... it's either Chemistry or Maths.
I don't like wearing makeup.
I love anything with mango flavoured.
My favourite colour is grey, I think it's a pretty colour (grey is just chill)
I don't have any pets but I love butterflies. 
I'm scared of blood (that's why I don't wanna be a doctor)
I don't like having my pictures taken, it just reminds how really ugly I look (siapalah yang suka kan)
I read mangas and watch animes.
I'm not so into kpop but I admire bts (v jimin rapmon jhope jungkook suga jin omg fangirling mode activated cey)
I only speak Malay fluently (memang lah kan) tapi aku tau basic korean, japanese and french. I can read hangul but I don't understand everything.
I have two younger sisters and two younger brothers, so I'm the first one. 
Last time I cried was two weeks ago (it's a long story, hihi)
I can cook but it's totally not my forte. I love baking more than cooking.
I like guys who wear glasses muahahaha.
I'm not good at sports actually (I love to play volleyball)
When I was a kid, I wanted to be a scientist. 
What makes me laugh the most is when I watch Running Man with my sis, siap tampar menampar
I have a nickname which is patin (tin, ikan patin and whatsoever thank you gais)
If I could go back in time, I would travel to year 2010. 
Five words my friends would use to describe me: hardworking, independent, confident, loyal and honest (semua yang baik baik, macam ada udang di sebalik batu)
The best gift I have ever received was a coconut, yep a coconut miehehe
What do I see myself in five years is I'm studying abroad in Japan.
If I could live anywhere, it would be in Okinawa, Japan.
What really makes me angry? It is when I don't see food.
I would rather drive a car than ride a horse.
Damya Hanna is one of my favourite authors.
I like surprises because I like it.
Have I ever had a secret admirer? I never know.
I'm right handed person.
What's the most important in my life is my family.
I don't like my handwriting because it sucks.
My favourite all-time movie is A Walk to Remember.
What age I consider old? 35.
I don't watch sports.

Soooooooo, I think that's enough for now. Thanks for reading, I know I'm weird because I feel weird all the time like I'm not me, ahaks!

Ok bye! Assalamualaikum.

Yours sincerely, 
Amira.

Comments